Sales Representatives

Casey Rowell

(678) 938-4857

crowell@harrells.com

Market: Golf

Region: Southeast

1 Blog Post

Dan Rozinak

(443) 504-9686

drozinak@harrells.com

Market: Turf & Landscape, Golf

Region: Northeast

Mike Rupp

(419) 764-3422

mrupp@harrells.com

Market: Turf & Landscape, Golf

Region: Midwest

1 Blog Post

Peter Salinetti

(518) 810-5088

psalinetti@harrells.com

Market:

Region: Midatlantic

55 Blog Posts

Tim Schaefer

(918) 231-9763

tschaefer@harrells.com

Market: Turf & Landscape, Golf

Region: South Central

Jennifer Schneider

(732) 284-0895

jschneider@harrells.com

Market: Turf & Landscape, Golf

Region: Midatlantic

Matt Schrader

(843) 385-3411

mschrader@harrells.com

Market: Golf

Region: Southeast

Matt Schreiber

(812) 217-1489

mschreiber@harrells.com

Market: Turf & Landscape, Golf

Region: Midwest

Wally Shapielak

(205) 492-8950

wshapielak@harrells.com

Market: Golf

Region: Coastal Plains

Eric Shilling

(267) 784-4407

eshilling@harrells.com

Market: Turf & Landscape, Golf

Region: Midatlantic

3 Blog Posts