Sales Representatives

Shawn O'Sullivan

(516) 314-8746

sosullivan@harrells.com

Market: Turf & Landscape, Golf

Region: Midatlantic

Tyler Otero

(201) 230-5195

totero@harrells.com

Market: Turf & Landscape, Golf

Region: Midatlantic

Scott Parker

(502) 830-2561

sparker@harrells.com

Market:

Region: Midwest

1 Blog Post

Pablo Perez

(786) 910-1175

pperez@harrells.com

Market: Horticulture

Region: Florida

George Peterson

(619) 852-0452

gpeterson@harrells.com

Market:

Region: Southwest

David Plunkett

(954) 914-3242

dplunkett@harrells.com

Market: Turf & Landscape, Golf

Region: Florida

Jay Pock

(480) 250-9474

jpock@harrells.com

Market: Turf & Landscape, Golf

Region: Southwest

Bill Rayside

(561) 371-2544

brayside@harrells.com

Market: Turf & Landscape, Golf

Region: Florida

Tristan Rosado

(954) 815-6089

trosado@harrells.com

Market: Turf & Landscape, Sports Turf

Region: Florida

1 Blog Post

Kimberly Rouleau

(989) 370-5250

krouleau@harrells.com

Market: Turf & Landscape, Golf

Region: Midwest