Sales Representatives

Shawn O'Sullivan

(516) 314-8746

sosullivan@harrells.com

Market: Golf

Region: Midatlantic

Pablo Perez

(786) 910-1175

pperez@harrells.com

Market: Horticulture

Region: Florida

George Peterson

(619) 852-0452

gpeterson@harrells.com

Market: Golf

Region: Southwest

David Plunkett

(954) 914-3242

dplunkett@harrells.com

Market: Golf

Region: Florida

Bill Rayside

(561) 371-2544

brayside@harrells.com

Market: Golf

Region: Florida

Tristan Rosado

(954) 815-6089

trosado@harrells.com

Market: Turf & Landscape

Region: Florida

1 Blog Post

Kimberly Rouleau

(989) 370-5250

krouleau@harrells.com

Market: Golf

Region: Midwest

Casey Rowell

(678) 938-4857

crowell@harrells.com

Market: Golf

Region: Southeast

1 Blog Post

Dan Rozinak

(443) 504-9686

drozinak@harrells.com

Market: Golf

Region: Northeast

Mike Rupp

(419) 764-3422

mrupp@harrells.com

Market: Golf

Region: Midwest

1 Blog Post