Sales Representatives

Josh Kopera

(201) 213-8693

jkopera@harrells.com

Market: Turf & Landscape, Golf

Region: Midatlantic

1 Blog Post

Keith Krause

(630) 995-1414

kkrause@harrells.com

Market: Turf & Landscape, Golf

Region: Midwest

Michael Kroian

(401) 265-5353

mkroian@harrells.com

Market: Turf & Landscape, Golf

Region: Northeast

Steve Kuyrkendall

(601) 953-1847

skuyrkendall@harrells.com

Market: Turf & Landscape, Golf

Region: Coastal Plains

Norman Lafaille

(508) 612-1352

nlafaille@harrells.com

Market:

Region: Northeast

2 Blog Posts

Chad Lamantia

(724) 288-1705

clamantia@harrells.com

Market: Turf & Landscape, Golf

Region: Midatlantic

Kevin Lebanik

(817) 659-9111

klebanik@harrells.com

Market: Turf & Landscape

Region: South Central

1 Blog Post

Donald Liprando

(724) 355-0238

dliprando@harrells.com

Market: Turf & Landscape, Golf

Region: Midatlantic

Scott Martiniere

(251) 379-7225

smartiniere@harrells.com

Market: Horticulture

Region: Southeast

Mark McCaughan

(757) 751-1951

mmccaughan@harrells.com

Market: Turf & Landscape, Golf

Region: Southeast