Sales Representatives

JJ Jansen

(512) 781-8452

jjansen@harrells.com

Market:

Region: South Central

3 Blog Posts

James Jensen

(972) 632-9890

jjensen@harrells.com

Market: Golf

Region: South Central

Doug Johanningsmeier

(248) 302-2054

djohanningsmeier@harrells.com

Market: Turf & Landscape, Golf

Region: Midwest

1 Blog Post

Geoffrey Johansen

(760) 285-3258

gjohansen@harrells.com

Market:

Region: Southwest

Katelyn Jones

(831) 227-7209

kjones@harrells.com

Market: Horticulture

Region: Southwest

John Keeler

(585) 233-4871

jkeeler@harrells.com

Market: Turf & Landscape, Golf

Region: Midatlantic

Erik Kellim

(561) 598-9015

ekellim@harrells.com

Market: Specialty Agriculture

Region: Southeast

Matt Kilpeck

(440) 321-8230

mkilpeck@harrells.com

Market: Turf & Landscape, Golf

Region: Midwest

Sean Klotzbach

(813) 778-4824

sklotzbach@harrells.com

Market: Golf

Region: Florida

Josh Kopera

(201) 213-8693

jkopera@harrells.com

Market: Turf & Landscape, Golf

Region: Midatlantic

1 Blog Post