Sales Representatives

Robert Hunter

(619) 388-9555

rhunter@harrells.com

Market: Horticulture

Region: Southwest

Billy James

(760) 895-0396

bjames@harrells.com

Market: Turf & Landscape, Golf

Region: Southwest

1 Blog Post

JJ Jansen

(512) 781-8452

jjansen@harrells.com

Market: Golf

Region: South Central

James Jensen

(972) 632-9890

jjensen@harrells.com

Market: Golf

Region: South Central

Doug Johanningsmeier

(248) 302-2054

djohanningsmeier@harrells.com

Market: Turf & Landscape, Golf

Region: Midwest

1 Blog Post

Katelyn Jones

(831) 227-7209

kjones@harrells.com

Market: Horticulture

Region: Southwest

John Keeler

(585) 233-4871

jkeeler@harrells.com

Market: Turf & Landscape, Golf

Region: Midatlantic

Erik Kellim

(561) 598-9015

ekellim@harrells.com

Market: Specialty Agriculture

Region: Southeast

Matt Kilpeck

(440) 321-8230

mkilpeck@harrells.com

Market: Turf & Landscape, Golf

Region: Midatlantic

Sean Klotzbach

(813) 778-4824

sklotzbach@harrells.com

Market: Golf

Region: Florida