Sales Representatives

Jeff Helvie

(859) 816-7975

jhelvie@harrells.com

Market: Golf

Region: Midwest

Fuzz Herridge

(806) 500-0001

pherridge@harrells.com

Market: Golf

Region: South Central

Jason Higingbottom

(864) 506-5087

jhigingbottom@harrells.com

Market: Golf

Region: Southeast

1 Blog Post

Philip Hindman

(205) 454-2732

phindman@harrells.com

Market: Golf

Region: Southeast

Walter Hoffman

(305) 458-4257

whoffman@harrells.com

Market: Horticulture

Region: Florida

Brent Holmes

(904) 476-0413

bholmes@harrells.com

Market: Golf

Region: Florida

1 Blog Post

Mary Horsman

(919) 349-6882

mkhorsman@harrells.com

Market: Horticulture

Region: Florida

Brett Howell

(239) 986-6638

bhowell@harrells.com

Market: Specialty Agriculture

Region: Southeast

Robert Hunter

(619) 388-9555

rhunter@harrells.com

Market: Horticulture

Region: Southwest

Billy James

(760) 895-0396

bjames@harrells.com

Market: Golf

Region: Southwest

1 Blog Post