Sales Representatives

Steve Durand

(239) 370-3378

sdurand@harrells.com

Market: Golf

Region: Florida

David Edison

(813) 478-0244

dedison@harrells.com

Market: Horticulture

Region: Florida

Jim Favreau

(978) 227-2785

jfavreau@harrells.com

Market:

Region: Northeast

Jason Frank

(386) 804-6768

jfrank@harrells.com

Market:

Region: Florida

9 Blog Posts

Jason Funderburg

(815) 766-1803

jfunderburg@harrells.com

Market: Turf & Landscape, Golf

Region: Midwest

Dave Gedeon

(440) 420-9197

dgedeon@harrells.com

Market: Turf & Landscape, Golf

Region: Midwest

Andy Gilroy

(586) 917-3851

agilroy@harrells.com

Market: Turf & Landscape, Golf

Region: Midwest

Matt Gregg

(863) 698-4008

mgregg@harrells.com

Market: Turf & Landscape, Golf

Region: Coastal Plains

3 Blog Posts

Michael Hall

(740) 644-9020

mhall@harrells.com

Market: Horticulture

Region: Midwest

Jack Harrell III

(863) 687-2774

jharrell3@harrells.com

Market:

Region: Southeast