3107 Espresso Way
York, PA 17408

Phone: (888) 403-3600

York Warehouse

Sales

Dan Rozinak

Sales Representative

(443) 504-9686

drozinak@harrells.com

Jennifer Schneider

Sales Representative

(732) 284-0895

jschneider@harrells.com

Eric Shilling

Sales Representative

(267) 784-4407

eshilling@harrells.com

2 Blog Posts

Ed Walker

Sales Representative

(443) 367-1099

ewalker@harrells.com

Site Services

Katie Miller

Credit Supervisor

(717) 266-3600

kmiller@harrells.com

Brian Ziegler

Operations Manager

(717) 266-3600

brianz@harrells.com

1 Blog Post