2620 Progress Street
Suite B
Vista, CA 92081

Phone: (760) 260-9060

San Diego Warehouse

Sales

James Davis

Territory Manager

(619) 843-2978

jadavis@harrells.com

Billy James

Territory Manager

(760) 895-0396

bjames@harrells.com

1 Blog Post

Geoffrey Johansen

Sales Director

(760) 285-3258

gjohansen@harrells.com

George Peterson

Territory Manager

(619) 852-0452

gpeterson@harrells.com

Sergio Vasquez

Sales Representative

(760) 792-5218

svasquez@harrells.com

Site Services

Samuel Armenta

Operations Manager

(760) 260-9060

sarmenta@harrells.com

Eduardo Hernandez-Garcia

Warehouse Supervisor

(619) 423-8873

ehernandezgarcia@harrells.com

Shelly Waymire

Office Manager

(619) 423-8873

swaymire@harrells.com