2620 Progress Street
Suite B
Vista, CA 92081

Phone: (760) 260-9060

San Diego Warehouse

Sales

Robert Hunter

Sales Representative

(619) 388-9555

rhunter@harrells.com

Billy James

Sales Representative

(760) 895-0396

bjames@harrells.com

1 Blog Post

Katelyn Jones

Sales Representative

(831) 227-7209

kjones@harrells.com

George Peterson

Sales Representative

(619) 852-0452

gpeterson@harrells.com

Site Services

Samuel Armenta

Operations Manager

(760) 260-9060

sarmenta@harrells.com

Eduardo Hernandez-Garcia

Warehouse Supervisor

(619) 423-8873

ehernandezgarcia@harrells.com

Shelly Waymire

Customer Service

(619) 423-8873

swaymire@harrells.com