12800 Fairlane Street
Livonia, MI 48150

Phone: (734) 744-6013

Michigan Warehouse

Sales

Andy Gilroy

Territory Manager

(586) 917-3851

agilroy@harrells.com

Doug Johanningsmeier

Territory Manager

(248) 302-2054

djohanningsmeier@harrells.com

1 Blog Post

Marc McCoy

Territory Manager

(616) 902-6196

mmccoy@harrells.com

1 Blog Post

Scott Parker

Sales Director

(502) 830-2561

sparker@harrells.com

2 Blog Posts

Kimberly Rouleau

Territory Manager

(989) 370-5250

krouleau@harrells.com

Mike Rupp

Territory Manager

(419) 764-3422

mrupp@harrells.com

1 Blog Post

Site Services

Todd Gaynier

Operations Manager

(734) 744-6013

tgaynier@harrells.com