12800 Fairlane Street
Livonia, MI 48150

Phone: (734) 744-6013

Michigan Warehouse

Sales

Kevin Fuchs

Sales Director

(248) 515-9880

kfuchs@harrells.com

Andy Gilroy

Sales Representative

(586) 917-3851

agilroy@harrells.com

Doug Johanningsmeier

Sales Representative

(248) 302-2054

djohanningsmeier@harrells.com

1 Blog Post

Marc McCoy

Sales Representative

(616) 902-6196

mmccoy@harrells.com

1 Blog Post

Kimberly Rouleau

Sales Representative

(989) 370-5250

krouleau@harrells.com

Mike Rupp

Sales Representative

(419) 764-3422

mrupp@harrells.com

1 Blog Post

Site Services

Todd Gaynier

Operations Manager

(734) 744-6013

tgaynier@harrells.com