5105 New Tampa Highway
Lakeland, FL 33815

Phone: (800) 282-8007

Lakeland Warehouse

Sales

David Ackley

Sales Representative

(239) 229-2672

dackley@harrells.com

1 Blog Post

Brad Babicz

Sales Representative

(863) 581-9602

bbabicz@harrells.com

1 Blog Post

Mark Clikas

Sales Representative

(850) 718-6695

mclikas@harrells.com

Nicholas Cole

Sales Representative

(772) 633-6141

ncole@harrells.com

Lee Crosby

Sales Representative

(941) 809-7315

lcrosby@harrells.com

Steve Durand

Sales Representative

(239) 370-3378

sdurand@harrells.com

David Edison

Sales Representative

(813) 478-0244

dedison@harrells.com

Jason Frank

Sales Director

(386) 804-6768

jfrank@harrells.com

7 Blog Posts

Brent Holmes

Sales Representative

(904) 476-0413

bholmes@harrells.com

1 Blog Post

Mary Horsman

Sales Representative

(919) 349-6882

mkhorsman@harrells.com

Brett Howell

Sales Representative

(239) 986-6638

bhowell@harrells.com

Erik Kellim

Sales Representative

(561) 598-9015

ekellim@harrells.com

Sean Klotzbach

Sales Representative

(813) 778-4824

sklotzbach@harrells.com

Scott Martiniere

Sales Director

(251) 379-7225

smartiniere@harrells.com

Dave Nowakowski

Sales Representative

(786) 390-9154

dnowakowski@harrells.com

3 Blog Posts

David Plunkett

Sales Representative

(954) 914-3242

dplunkett@harrells.com

Bill Rayside

Sales Representative

(561) 371-2544

brayside@harrells.com

Tristan Rosado

Sales Representative

(954) 815-6089

trosado@harrells.com

1 Blog Post

Jay Skillman

Sales Representative

(941) 224-6550

jskillman@harrells.com

Brad Smith

Sales Representative

(863) 698-2494

bsmith@harrells.com

Trey Whitehurst

Sales Representative

(863) 633-8711

twhitehurst@harrells.com

1 Blog Post

Adam Wright

Sales Representative

(941) 806-7141

awright@harrells.com

Site Services

Cliff Carr

Assistant Plant Manager

(863) 687-2774

ccarr@harrells.com

Mary Eisner

Executive Assistant

(863) 687-2774

meisner@harrells.com

2 Blog Posts

Krista Henderson

Customer Service

(863) 687-2774

khenderson@harrells.com

Patrick McKinley

Warehouse Manager

(863) 687-2774

pmckinley@harrells.com

Samuel Strawbridge

Director Of Distribution - South

(352) 875-8746

sstrawbridge@harrells.com

Blake Yungmann

Assistant Plant Manager

(863) 687-2774

byungmann@harrells.com