16684 Air Center Blvd
Suite 200
Houston, TX 77032

Phone: (281) 223-1212

Houston Warehouse

Sales

Solomon Aydani

Sales Representative

(918) 718-4608

saydani@harrells.com

Steve Dolen

Sales Representative

(713) 828-9941

sdolen@harrells.com

Travis Klosterboer

Sales Manager

(713) 203-9047

tklosterboer@harrells.com

3 Blog Posts

Clint Neely

Sales Representative

(832) 728-5640

cneely@harrells.com

1 Blog Post

Curtis Wilder

Sales Representative

(832) 849-6789

cwilder@harrells.com

Site Services

Brett Davenport

Operations Manager

(979) 541-9087

bdavenport@harrells.com