16684 Air Center Blvd
Suite 200
Houston, TX 77032

Phone: (281) 223-1212

Houston Warehouse

Sales

Solomon Aydani

Territory Manager

(918) 718-4608

saydani@harrells.com

Steve Dolen

Territory Manager

(713) 828-9941

sdolen@harrells.com

Clint Neely

Territory Manager

(832) 728-5640

cneely@harrells.com

1 Blog Post

Curtis Wilder

Territory Manager

(832) 849-6789

cwilder@harrells.com

Site Services

Susana Cardenas

Customer Service

(281) 223-1212

scardenas@harrells.com

Brett Davenport

Operations Manager

(979) 541-9087

bdavenport@harrells.com