458 Danbury Rd
Unit D-3
New Milford, CT 06776

Phone: (860) 350-0382

Danbury Warehouse

Sales

Josh Kopera

Territory Manager

(201) 213-8693

jkopera@harrells.com

1 Blog Post

Shawn O'Sullivan

Territory Manager

(516) 314-8746

sosullivan@harrells.com

Tyler Otero

Sales Director

(201) 230-5195

totero@harrells.com

Joseph Stahl

Sales Director

(203) 209-6951

jstahl@harrells.com

Scott Tretera

Territory Manager

(914) 262-8638

stretera@harrells.com

Site Services

Mark Searles

Operations Manager

(203) 791-9174

msearles@harrells.com