1536 Hutton Drive
Suite 120
Carrollton, TX 75006

Phone: (972) 395-5353

Dallas Warehouse

Sales

Fuzz Herridge

Territory Manager

(806) 500-0001

pherridge@harrells.com

James Jensen

Territory Manager

(972) 632-9890

jjensen@harrells.com

Kevin Lebanik

Territory Manager

(817) 659-9111

klebanik@harrells.com

1 Blog Post

Bradley Snodgrass

Territory Manager

(972) 658-1845

bsnodgrass@harrells.com

Site Services

Christopher Blanton

Operations Manager

(972) 395-5353

cblanton@harrells.com

Brett Stephens

Warehouse Supervisor

(972) 395-5353

bstephens@harrells.com