5105 New Tampa Highway
Lakeland, FL 33815

Phone: (800) 282-8007

Corporate Office

Accounting

Steven Blalock

Accounts Payable Specialist

(863) 687-2774

sblalock@harrells.com

Richard Correa

Senior Accountant

(863) 687-2774

rcorrea@harrells.com

Laura Dubose

Director Of Accounting

(863) 687-2774

ldubose@harrells.com

Kevin English

Controller

(863) 687-2774

kenglish@harrells.com

Shelby Freeman

Accounting Payable Specialist

(863) 687-2774

sfreeman@harrells.com

Kimberly Harkness

Accounting Clerk II

(863) 687-2774

kharkness@harrells.com

Robin Harris

Collections Specialist

(863) 687-2774

rharris@harrells.com

Tammy Hester

Accounts Payable Specialist

(863) 687-2774

thester@harrells.com

1 Blog Post

Brittany Hudson

Accounts Receivable Specialist

(863) 687-2774

bhudson@harrells.com

Robin Illgen

Accounts Receivable Supervisor

(863) 687-2774

rillgen@harrells.com

Darlene Madden

Accounts Receivable Clerk

(863) 687-2774

dmadden@harrells.com

Carl McKenzie

Accounts Receivable Specialist

(863) 687-2774

cmckenzie@harrells.com

Brandy Mister

Collections Specialist

(863) 687-2774

bmister@harrells.com

Jim Moon

Director Of Procurement & Operational Financial Analysis

(863) 687-2774

jmoon@harrells.com

Glenda Paul

Accounting Clerk

(863) 687-2774

gpaul@harrells.com

Maria Rennella

Accounts Receivable Specialist

(863) 687-2774

mrennella@harrells.com

Candace Rueda

Accounts Payable Supervisor

(863) 687-2774

crueda@harrells.com

Gary Rust

Senior Vice President, CFO

(863) 687-2774

grust@harrells.com

Bill Schoppman

Credit Supervisor

(863) 687-2774

bschoppman@harrells.com

Tanya Wilson

Accounts Receivable Specialist

(863) 687-2774

twilson@harrells.com

Compliance

Larry Baker

Director Of Engineering

(256) 245-5559

lbaker@harrells.com

Fred Carney

Director Of Corp Compliance, Quality Assurance

(256) 245-5559

fcarney@harrells.com

Jim Causey

Regulatory Analyst

(863) 687-2774

jcausey@harrells.com

Will Harrell

Manager, Corporate Compliance & Government Affairs

(863) 660-9402

wharrell@harrells.com

Scott MacDonald

Director Of Corporate Compliance, DOT, Lakleand EHS

(863) 687-2774

smacdonald@harrells.com

7 Blog Posts

Allison Mauldin

Compliance Assistant

(256) 245-5559

amauldin@harrells.com

Jeff Ogle

Director Of Process Engineering

(256) 245-5559

jogle@harrells.com

Sheila Sajko

Compliance Assistant

(863) 687-2774

slindsey@harrells.com

Sandy Simon

Vice President Of Corporate Compliance

(863) 687-2774

ssimon@harrells.com

Jeff Williamson

Director Of Environment, Health, And Safety

(863) 687-2774

jwilliamson@harrells.com

Exec Team

Jack Harrell

CEO

(863) 687-2774

jharrelljr@harrells.com

2 Blog Posts

David Schermerhorn

President

(508) 832-5008

dschermerhorn@harrells.com

Gary Rust

Senior Vice President, CFO

(863) 687-2774

grust@harrells.com

Alex Barcia

Senior Vice President, CIO

(863) 687-2774

abarcia@harrells.com

1 Blog Post

Craig Haskins

Senior Vice President, COO

(256) 245-5559

chaskins@harrells.com

Jack Harrell III

Senior Vice President R&D, Sales And Marketing

(863) 687-2774

jharrell3@harrells.com

1 Blog Post

Matt Shook

Vice President Of Sales And Marketing, Turf & Landscape

(863) 674-2774

mshook@harrells.com

Gregory Nicoll

Vice President Of Sales And Marketing, Turf

(908) 698-2106

gnicoll@harrells.com

16 Blog Posts

Rick Helpingstine

Vice President Of Sales And Marketing, Horticulture

(706) 713-0548

rhelpingstine@harrells.com

22 Blog Posts

Ella Kimbrel

Vice President Of Human Resources

(863) 687-2774

ekimbrel@harrells.com

2 Blog Posts

Nick Spardy

Vice President Of Sales And Marketing, West

(619) 852-0424

nspardy@harrells.com

Sandy Simon

Vice President Of Corporate Compliance

(863) 687-2774

ssimon@harrells.com

Samuel Strawbridge

Vice President, Inventory & Southern Operations

(352) 875-8746

sstrawbridge@harrells.com

Mary Eisner

Executive Assistant

(863) 687-2774

meisner@harrells.com

2 Blog Posts

Human Resources

Diana Diaz

Recruiter

(863) 687-2774

ddiaz@harrells.com

Lance Fulse

Human Resource Director

(863) 687-2774

lfulse@harrells.com

Ella Kimbrel

Vice President Of Human Resources

(863) 687-2774

ekimbrel@harrells.com

2 Blog Posts

Rebecca Pavicic

Payroll And Benefits Manager

(863) 687-2774

rpavicic@harrells.com

Inventory

Laura Feaster

Inventory Analyst

(813) 505-5919

lfeaster@harrells.com

Benjamin Hall

Inventory Manager

(863) 687-2774

bhall@harrells.com

Jodi Hargrove

Inventory Analyst

(863) 687-2774

jhargrove@harrells.com

Caleb Morris

Inventory Analyst

(863) 687-2774

cmorris@harrells.com

Samuel Strawbridge

Vice President, Inventory & Southern Operations

(352) 875-8746

sstrawbridge@harrells.com

IT / L&D

Dan Appleton

Senior User Support Specialist

(863) 687-2774

dappleton@harrells.com

Alex Barcia

Senior Vice President, CIO

(863) 687-2774

abarcia@harrells.com

1 Blog Post

James Calabro

System Administration Manager

(863) 687-2774

jcalabro@harrells.com

Brandon Clark

Senior Support & Multimedia Specialist

(863) 687-2774

bclark@harrells.com

Christian Everitt

Web Services Specialist

(863) 687-2774

ceveritt@harrells.com

Tonya Farthing

Learning & Development Manager

(863) 687-2774

tfarthing@harrells.com

1 Blog Post

Brian Fischer

Systems Analyst

(863) 687-2774

bfischer@harrells.com

Nikenson Midi

.Net Developer

(863) 687-2774

nmidi@harrells.com

Tony Mongiello

Systems Administrator

(863) 687-3333

tmongiello@harrells.com

Allison Sahm

Training Coordinator

(863) 687-2774

asahm@harrells.com

Mike Wisler

Senior .Net Developer

(863) 687-2774

mwisler@harrells.com

Marketing

Hannah Cotterill

Events Manager

(863) 687-2774

hcotterill@harrells.com

Jack Harrell III

Senior Vice President R&D, Sales And Marketing

(863) 687-2774

jharrell3@harrells.com

1 Blog Post

Rick Helpingstine

Vice President Of Sales And Marketing, Horticulture

(706) 713-0548

rhelpingstine@harrells.com

22 Blog Posts

Tina Newberry

Marketing Director

(863) 687-2774

tnewberry@harrells.com

17 Blog Posts

Gregory Nicoll

Vice President Of Sales And Marketing, Turf

(908) 698-2106

gnicoll@harrells.com

16 Blog Posts

Britney Schmidgall

Marketing Coordinator

(863) 687-2774

bschmidgall@harrells.com

Matt Shook

Vice President Of Sales And Marketing, Turf & Landscape

(863) 674-2774

mshook@harrells.com

Nick Spardy

Vice President Of Sales And Marketing, West

(619) 852-0424

nspardy@harrells.com

Research

Jeff Atkinson

Director Of Agronomy

(256) 245-5559

jatkinson@harrells.com

Raymond Snyder

Director Of Agronomy

(863) 701-4942

rsnyder@harrells.com

55 Blog Posts