13321 Carowinds Blvd Suite A
Charlotte, NC 28273

Phone: (704) 504-3559

Charlotte Warehouse

Sales

Jason Higingbottom

Territory Manager

(864) 506-5087

jhigingbottom@harrells.com

1 Blog Post

Mark McCaughan

Territory Manager

(757) 751-1951

mmccaughan@harrells.com

Rod Moulin

Territory Manager

(704) 497-9745

rmoulin@harrells.com

Matt Schrader

Territory Manager

(843) 385-3411

mschrader@harrells.com

Chris Simon

Territory Manager

(704) 572-4172

csimon@harrells.com

1 Blog Post

Sadler Stowe

Territory Manager

(919) 770-6864

sstowe@harrells.com

1 Blog Post

Kurt von Hofen

Sales Director

(919) 428-6938

kvonhofen@harrells.com

7 Blog Posts

Jim Wilson

Territory Manager

(540) 494-9381

jwilson@harrells.com

1 Blog Post

Site Services

Bill Chichwak

Operations Manager

(704) 504-3559

bchichwak@harrells.com

Paul Vandiver

Warehouse Supervisor

(704) 504-3559

pvandiver@harrells.com