13321 Carowinds Blvd Suite A
Charlotte, NC 28273

Phone: (704) 504-3559

Charlotte Warehouse

Sales

Campbell Cox

Sales Director

(919) 441-6037

ccox@harrells.com

5 Blog Posts

Jason Higingbottom

Sales Representative

(864) 506-5087

jhigingbottom@harrells.com

1 Blog Post

Mark McCaughan

Sales Representative

(757) 751-1951

mmccaughan@harrells.com

Rod Moulin

Sales Representative

(704) 497-9745

rmoulin@harrells.com

Matt Schrader

Sales Representative

(843) 385-3411

mschrader@harrells.com

Chris Simon

Sales Representative

(704) 572-4172

csimon@harrells.com

1 Blog Post

Kurt von Hofen

Sales Representative

(919) 428-6938

kvonhofen@harrells.com

1 Blog Post

Jim Wilson

Sales Representative

(540) 494-9381

jwilson@harrells.com

1 Blog Post

Site Services

Bill Chichwak

Operations Manager

(704) 504-3559

bchichwak@harrells.com

Paul Vandiver

Warehouse Supervisor

(704) 504-3559

pvandiver@harrells.com