2476 William Flynn Highway
Butler, PA 16001

Phone: (800) 557-5157

Butler Warehouse

Sales

Dave Gedeon

Sales Representative

(440) 420-9197

dgedeon@harrells.com

John Keeler

Territory Manager

(585) 233-4871

jkeeler@harrells.com

Matt Kilpeck

Sales Representative

(440) 321-8230

mkilpeck@harrells.com

Chad Lamantia

Territory Manager

(724) 288-1705

clamantia@harrells.com

Donald Liprando

Territory Manager

(724) 355-0238

dliprando@harrells.com

Site Services

Kim Barnes

Customer Service

(724) 284-9525

kbarnes@harrells.com

Barry MacKrell

Operations Manager

(724) 284-9525

bmackrell@harrells.com