19 Technology Dr
Auburn, MA 01501

Phone: (800) 228-6656

Auburn Warehouse

Sales

Charles Bramhall

Sales Representative

(508) 400-0600

cbramhall@harrells.com

Jim Cohen

Sales Representative

(978) 337-0222

jcohen@harrells.com

Mike Dukette

Sales Representative

(860) 930-8888

mdukette@harrells.com

Michael Kroian

Sales Representative

(401) 265-5353

mkroian@harrells.com

Fred Montgomery

Sales Representative

(518) 813-7814

fmontgomery@harrells.com

Mike Nagle

Sales Representative

(508) 380-1668

mnagle@harrells.com

Peter Salinetti

Sales Representative

(518) 810-5088

psalinetti@harrells.com

54 Blog Posts

Roger Whitaker

Sales Representative

(603) 505-1618

rwhitaker@harrells.com

James Wierzbicki

Sales Representative

(860) 424-7250

jwierzbicki@harrells.com

Site Services

Roland Card

Director Of Distribution

(508) 832-5008

rcard@harrells.com

Sheldon Steeves

Warehouse Supervisor

(508) 832-5008

ssteeves@harrells.com

Renee Vessello

Customer Service

(508) 832-5008

rvessello@harrells.com