Executive Team

Jack Harrell

Chairman, CEO

(863) 687-2774

jharrelljr@harrells.com

David Schermerhorn

President

(508) 832-5008

dschermerhorn@harrells.com

Gary Rust

Senior Vice President, CFO

(863) 687-2774

grust@harrells.com

Alex Barcia

Senior Vice President, CIO

(863) 687-2774

abarcia@harrells.com

1 Blog Post

Matt Shook

Vice President Of Sales And Marketing, Specialty Agriculture

(863) 687-2774

mshook@harrells.com

2 Blog Posts

Gregory Nicoll

Vice President Of Sales And Marketing, Turf

(908) 698-2106

gnicoll@harrells.com

15 Blog Posts

Rick Helpingstine

Vice President Of Sales And Marketing, Horticulture

(863) 687-2774

rhelpingstine@harrells.com

5 Blog Posts

Jeff Higgins

Vice President Of Business Development

(256) 245-5559

jhiggins@harrells.com

36 Blog Posts

Ella Kimbrel

Vice President Of Human Resources

(863) 687-2774

ekimbrel@harrells.com

2 Blog Posts

Craig Haskins

Senior Vice President, Operations

(256) 245-5559

chaskins@harrells.com

Nick Spardy

Vice President Of Sales And Marketing, West

(619) 852-0424

nspardy@harrells.com

Sandy Simon

Vice President Of Corporate Compliance

(863) 687-2774

ssimon@harrells.com

Jack Harrell III

Vice President Of Marketing & Inventory

(863) 687-2774

jharrell3@harrells.com