2476 William Flynn Highway
Butler, PA 16001

Phone: (800) 557-5157

Butler Warehouse

Sales

David Hamilton

Sales Representative

(724) 986-1620

dhamilton@harrells.com

John Keeler

Sales Representative

(585) 233-4871

jkeeler@harrells.com

Chad Lamantia

Sales Representative

(724) 288-1705

clamantia@harrells.com

Donald Liprando

Sales Representative

(724) 355-0238

dliprando@harrells.com

Glenn Omori

Sales Representative

(440) 336-2151

gomori@harrells.com

Site Services

Kim Barnes

Administrative Assistant

(724) 284-9525

kbarnes@harrells.com

Barry MacKrell

Operations Manager

(724) 284-9525

bmackrell@harrells.com

Garry MacKrell

Inventory Manager

(724) 284-9520

gmackrell@harrells.com